A Fool’s Journey is a 21-part series of novelettes inspired by The Fool and his journey through the twenty-one Major Arcana of the Tarot. Follow Benjamin Porter, from 15 to 28 (1975 to 1988), in the first seven novelettes—and the first part of the trilogy—where he explores the sensual, physical facets of contemporary American life.